Aberdeen Federal Credit Union

Volunteer Board

Serving Our Members

Area Federal Credit Union Board of Directors are elected by members; each member has an equal vote, regardless of how much he or she has on deposit. Only members may serve as directors, and directors serve without remuneration.


Board of Directors

Board Chairperson                 Pat Tollefson

1st Vice Chair                        Jean Peterson         

2nd Vice Chair                       Kiana Beutler

Treasurer                               Ron Sieler

Secretary                               Sheri Gross

Legislative Officer                  Jem Hunstad

Membership Officer               Michael Flanigan



Supervisory Committee


Committee Chairperson               

Member                                        Mark Hopfinger, CPA

Member                                        Kieth Hughes, CPA

Member                                        Gary Job

Member                                        Jean Peterson, CPA

Member                                        Judy Stulken


Board of Directors

Effective as of 1/1/70


Supervisory Committee

Effective as of 1/1/70